Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

21 Dec


ECE: Top Music of 2017

December 21, 2017 | By |

Top 20 Albums of the Year:
Bicep – Bicep
Bonobo – Migration
DJ Seinfeld – Time Spent Away From U
Four Tet – New Energy
Jacques Greene – Feel Infinite
Joe Goddard – Electric Lines
Kendrick Lamar – Damn.
LCD Soundsystem – American Dream
Moses Sumney – Aromanticism
Mount Kimbie – Love What Survives
Mura Masa – Mura Masa
The National – Sleep Well Beast
Purple Disco Machine – Soulmatic
Red Axes – The Beach Goths
Slowdive – Slowdive
Spoon – Hot Thoughts
Thundercat – Drunk
Vince Staples – Big Fish Theory
The War On Drugs – A Deeper Understanding
The xx – I See You

Top 30 Tracks of the Year:
Bicep – Glue
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear
Busy P – Genie (Joe Goddard Mix)
Calvin Harris – Slide
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola
Daphni – Tin
Detroit Swindle – Can’t Hold It
Drake – Passionfruit
Drop Out Orchestra – Where Is My Man
Four Tet – Two Thousand and Seventeen
Freeform Five & Ali Love – Throwing Stones
Gerd Janson & Shan – Surrender
Gorillaz f/ DRAM – Andromeda
The James L’Estraunge Orchestra – Closer / Groovin You
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.
Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence
LCD Soundsystem – Tonite
Lorenz Rhode – On Top
LSB – Missing You
Mark Barrott – The Pathways Of Our Lives
Marquis Hawkes – The Basement is Burning
Objekt – Theme From Q
Parcels – Overnight
Portugal The Man – Feel It Still
Real Estate – Darling
Shy Luv & Jones – Shock Horror
Thundercat – Show You The Way
Todd Terje – Junglelknugen (Four Tet Remix)
Total Giovanni – Your Light
The xx – On Hold (Jamie xx Remix

Spotify Playlist:

Mixcloud DJ Mixes:
Part One f/ Bicep, Detroit Swindle, Purple Disco Machine, Busy P, and more.

Part Two f/ Claude VonStroke, Maya Jane Coles, Catz n Dogz, Walker & Royce, and more